Mardons Social club Header
• Entertainment •
 
The Social Club presents regular entertainment throughout the year. Each Saturday night we feature top quality professional entertainment performing music that spans the eras. We host full, live bands, generally performing two one hour sets. We have a lovely dance floor and encourage dancers of all ages to get up and join in. For the safety of everyone at Mardons, drinks are not permitted on the dance floor, and children are asked to stay off the dance floor when a band is performing, unless they are dancing with an adult.
Providing entertainment proves expensive to the Social Club and we rely on regular attendance from our guests to help cover these costs and help create a good atmosphere - tell people about us and our great nights out, encourage your family and friends to give us a try.

Below you can find a list of the forthcoming entertainment. Dates and acts are subject to change, but we will endeavour to keep this list as accurate and up to date as possible.
Friday, 20th May - Chaity Quiz Night

Saturday, 21st May
- The Caballeros

NEW BAND Friday, 27th May - The 7-8-9s

Special Friday Night Gig

Friday, 3rd June - Jubilee Party Night
A Right Royal Knees Up with Dr Fraggle

Saturday, 4th June - Kid's Jubilee Party
Afternoon Party 2-4pm with DJ Pete


Saturday, 11th June - Hair Of The Dog

Saturday, 18th June
- Call the Shots

Saturday, 25th June
- Walker Close Band

NEW BAND Saturday, 2nd July - Soul'd Out


Saturday, 9th July - Purple Fish


NEW BAND Saturday, 16th July - TheDark Tones


Saturday, 23rd July
- JPJ


Saturday, 30th July - Freeze

Saturday, 6th August
- Wired 4 Sound